An Explanation Is Needed

Rumors of my demise have been greatly understated. I have in fact been away longer. And I think I owe you an explanation. Back around April, I got sick, even before the reboot. It was nothing major, so I thought I could get over it quickly. Well, I got sick again a week later. So I was gone for an entire week and that Monday I skipped the post. I was feeling better, although still not fully recovered, so I put up a post the week after, the one on Hawk-Dove. Then school caught up. Being gone for nearly 2 weeks left me in a bad shape and I had to catch-up. And remember, this is graduate school. So I forgot this blog for a while until grad school was over. Well, now grad school is over for the semester. So I’ll start up again. I’m working on the next post; it’s on the ‘war of attrition’ game. And after that, hopefully I’ll become a regular.

Leave a Reply

